In this section, we have collected and briefly described the main relevant policies for the Arctic region issued by the Arctic States, Indigenous Peoples Organizations, Non-Arctic States and main International Organizations. We have organized these policies according to the Arctic Council's structure: Arctic States - Permanent Participants - Observers - Intergovernmental and Interparliamentary Organizations - Non-Governmental Organizations, and we have added the policies from non-Observer States and other International Organizations. Click on the desired State or organization to learn more.

 Arctic States

Permanent Participants - Arctic Indigenous Peoples

Observer States

Observer Status - Intergovernmental and Inter-Parliamentary Organizations 

Observer Status - Non-Governmental Organizations

Other Non-Arctic Entities

Other International Organizations 

Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal